Faculty and Staff


 Principal

 Milton Scottmscott@acsdsc.org
 Guidance

Alvon Tillman-Cade acade@acsdsc.org
 Instructional Coach

 Anita Usherausher@acsdsc.org 
Literacy Coach

 Beverly Smithbsmith@acsdsc.org 
 Secretary

Tami Price tprice@acsdsc.org 
 Nurse

 Whitney Broadwellwbroadwell@acsdsc.org
 Lunchroom

 Jan Evansjevans@acsdsc.org