EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

The Abbeville County School District Board of Trustees is composed of nine members. The Board meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month, except December. All meetings begin at 6:00 p.m. and are held at the District Office located at 400 Greenville Street, Abbeville, unless otherwise advertised. All meetings are open to the public. Agendas are posted on the website or may be obtained from the District Office on Thursday afternoon before the scheduled Board meeting. The Board's primary purpose is to make the policies that govern the district.


Mr. Brandon Adger
P.O. Box 62
Donalds, SC 29638
badger@acsdsc.org
Area 2

Mr. David Brooks
86 Dogwood Lane
Abbeville, SC 29620
dbrooks@acsdsc.org
Area 5

Mr. Mark Peeler

 240 S. Main Street

Due West, SC  29639

mpeeler@acsdsc.org

Area 7

Mr. Marvin Peoples
500 George Alewine Rd.

Due West, SC  29639

mpeoples@acsdsc.org
Area 9

Mr. Keith Dunn
823 Martin Road
Honea Path, SC 29654
kdunn@acsdsc.org
Area 8

Vice Chair
Mr. Brad Evans
312 Noble Drive
Abbeville, SC 29620 bevans@acsdsc.org
Area 6

Secretary

Mr. Tim Rhodes 
160 Flatwoods Road
Calhoun Falls, SC 29628
trhodes@acsdsc.org
Area 1

Mr. Buster Taylor
631 Mud Creek Road
Calhoun Falls, SC 29628
btaylor@acsdsc.org
Area 4

Board Chair
Mr. James B. Tisdale, Jr. 
810 Haigler Street
Abbeville, SC 29620
jam_atisdale@charter.net
Area 3